Logo JenFotoart_schriftschwarz.png

FineArt Pregnancy photography - Newborn photography -
Baby and Family photography 
in Frick / Aargau

First of all I would like to say that my English is actually only moderate, but as I would like to capture all the special moments on pictures and create memories for eternity for English speaking families, I decided to jump in at the deep end and make my website bilingual. So please be indulgent with me and my English.

 

As a professional pregnancy and newborn photographer it is my passion to create timeless, emotional pictures, which I transform into small works of art, so that you can hang them on the walls and enjoy them even after years.

logo_white_selected.png
djelleza-6489.jpg

Timeless pictures of your pregnancy - the first days of your baby's life - milestones in your child's life - all these are moments worth capturing and preserving for eternity. 

 

My pictures are created in my studio in Frick or outdoors in nature.

 

Since my studio is located directly at the motorway exit, I am not only able to welcome clients from Aargau, but also families from the cantons of Zurich, Basel, Baselland, Solothurn and Lucerne.

 

Continue

andri-6304_sw_bearbeitet.jpg
pamelaknabenhansfotografie-63.jpg

I am Jen (short for Jennifer) and my heart beats for my two dogs Amy and Yuma and my husband Michel. I am a passionate photographer, an emotional picture makes my heart beat faster, so I always strive for the perfect picture. With my pregnancy pictures I want to show you as a woman how beautiful you are, no matter what size you wear.

More about me

Contact

JenFotoART - Your photographer for the special moments

Studio: Stieracker 20, 5070 Frick

  • Visit me on Facebook
  • Visit me on Instagram

Success! Message received.

Customer feedback

gabi-9533.jpg

I love, love, love the pictures and I am so happy when the finished processed pictures arrive at my place.

The shooting was awesome. I feel like you! It was so great and exactly as I had imagined and wished for. Starting with the super styling, the unique weather luck with a simply fantastic location for me, the clothes and then of course your work. I felt so comfortable with you and I think you can see that in the pictures.

Many, many thanks again that I can take these moments with me for eternity!

 

- Gabi - 

pregnancy photography / children photography / baby photography / newborn photography, family photography

Your photographer for pregnancy shootings, baby tummy shootings, newborn shootings, baby photography/baby shootings/child photography/child shootings, family shootings/family photography outdoor or in the studio in Frick

 

Frick, Fricktal, Aarau, Aargau, Mittelland, Solothurn, Basel, Baselland, Zurich, Lucerne and for the whole of Switzerland

Logo JenFotoart_schriftweiss.png

Logo JenFotoart_schriftschwarz.png

FineArt Schwangerschaftsfotografie - Neugeborenenfotografie -

Babyfotografie und Familienfotografie 

in Frick / Aargau

Als professionelle Schwangerschafts- und Neugeborenenfotografin ist es meine Leidenschaft zeitlose, emotionale Bilder zu erschaffen, welche ich in kleine Kunstwerke verwandle, damit man sie sich gerne an die Wände hängt und sich auch noch nach Jahren daran erfreuen kann.

Zeitlose Bilder deiner Schwangerschaft - die ersten Tage im Leben deines Babys - Meilensteine im Leben deines Kindes -  all das sind Momente die sich lohnen festgehalten und für die Ewigkeit konserviert zu werden. 

Meine Bilder entstehen in meinem Studio in Frick oder draussen in der Natur.

Da sich mein Studio direkt bei der Autobahnausfahrt befindet, darf ich nicht nur Kunden aus dem Aargau bei mir begrüssen, sondern auch immer wieder Familien aus den Kantonen Zürich, Basel, Baselland, Solothurn und Luzern.

Weiter

Ich bin Jen (Abkürzung von Jennifer) und mein Herz schlägt für meine beiden Hunde Amy und Yuma und meinen Mann Michel. Ich bin Fotografin aus Leidenschaft, ein emotionales Bild lässt mein Herz höher schlagen, deshalb strebe ich immer nach dem perfekten Bild. Ich möchte gerade mit meinen Schwangerschaftsbildern dir als Frau zeigen, wie schön Du bist, egal welche Kleidergrösse Du trägtst.

Mehr über mich

Kontakt

JenFotoART - Deine Fotografin für die besonderen Momente

Studio: Stieracker 20, 5070 Frick

  • Visit me on Facebook
  • Visit me on Instagram

Kundenfeedbacks

Ich liebe, liebe, liebe die Bilder und freue mich so, wenn die fertig bearbeiteten Aufnahmen bei mir eintreffen.

Das Shooting war der Hammer. Mir geht es wir Dir! Es war so toll und genauso wie ich es mir vorgestellt und gewünscht hatte. Angefangen vom super Styling, über das einmalige Wetterglück mit für mich einfach traumhafter Location, die Kleider und dann natürlich Deine Arbeit. Ich habe mich so wohl gefühlt bei Dir und ich denke das sieht man auch in den Bildern.

Vielen, vielen Dank nochmal, dass ich diese Momente für die Ewigkeit mitnehmen darf!

- Gabi - 

Schwangerschaftsfotografie / Kinderfotografie / Babyfotografie / Neugeborenenfotografie, Familienfotografie

Ihre Fotografin/Fotograf für Schwangerschaftsshootings, Babybauchshootings, Newbornshootings/Newbornfotografie, Babyfotografie/Babyshootings / Kinderfotografie/Kindershootings, Familienshootings/Familienfotografie Outdoor oder  im Studio in Frick

 

Frick, Fricktal, Aarau, Aargau, Mittelland, Solothurn, Basel, Baselland, Zürich, Luzern und für die ganze Schweiz.

  • JenFotoART auf Facebook
  • JenFotoART auf Instagram

JenFotoART - Deine Fotografin für die besonderen Momente

Termine von Donnerstag bis Samstag nach Vereinbarung

Tel. 079 370 46 30

Email: jen@jenfotoart.ch

Kontakt via Kontaktformular

Fotostudio:

Stieracker 20, CH-5070 Frick

​© www.jenfotoart.ch | Bilder für die Ewigkeit